fbpx

EFT Tapping Workshop

All TIMES ARE UK TIMES

Sessions available online and in person in Kings Langley, Herts, UK

Suitable for:

  • Those who have completed at least EFT Level 1
  • EFT International trainees who need to fulfil their minimum of 6 hours of mentoring (used to be supervision) before qualifying as a practitioner
  • EFT International Practitioners who need to fulfil their minimum of 6 hours per year mentoring requirements
  • Those who wish to keep EFT alive in their lives

These will include some or all of the following:

  • Learn one new way of using EFT
  • Review  and refresh EFT skills
  • General Q&A on using EFT on yourself and others
  • Discussion and tapping on issues coming up with your clients, blocks to becoming a practitioner 

Each session is 3 hours (4 hours for the in person events if you stay for the optional bring and share veggie lunch)

This is an opportunity to enhance your ability to facilitate EFT treatments, to bring issues with clients or case studies

Can’t find the dates you want? for 1-2-1 mentoring go here

Mentoring Cancellations or Changes in Dates
100% up to a month before the workshop
75% from a month to 3 weeks before the workshop
50% from 3 weeks to 2 weeks before the workshop
25% from 2 weeks to 1 week before the workshop
0% if canceled within 1 week of the workshop
If there is a need to change dates, this is possible up to 2 weeks before the mentoring date and will incur a £5 admin fee

Venue:  

Address:
Zoom, Online, Conferencing

  • Mentoring Online Tue 19 Jan
    10am-1pm UK time
    19 January 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Mon 15 Feb
    10am-1pm UK time
    15 February 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Wed 17 Mar
    2pm-5pm UK time
    17 March 2021
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 23 Mar
    23 March 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 20 Apr
    10am-1pm UK time
    20 April 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Mon 17th May
    17 May 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Kings Langley Thu 20 May
    10am-1pm UK time
    20 May 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Mon 21 Jun
    2pm-5pm UK time
    21 June 2021
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Sat 17 Jul
    10am-1pm UK time
    17 July 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 20 Jul
    20 July 2021
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Thu 5 Aug
    5 August 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Kings Langley Fri 6 Aug
    10am-1pm UK time
    6 August 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Wed 1 Sep
    10am-1pm UK time
    1 September 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 14 Sep
    14 September 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 12 Oct
    12 October 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Sat 16 Oct
    10am-1pm UK time
    16 October 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Mon 15 Nov
    10am-1pm UK time
    15 November 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Kings Langley Thu 2 Dec
    10am-1pm UK time
    2 December 2021
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mentoring Online Tue 14 Dec
    14 December 2021 - 27 December 2021
    10:00 am - 9:00 am
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.